Meet The Bride- Kristen!

Name: Kristen Stoner

Wedding Date: October 10, 2011

Wedding Location: Palacio Tropical on the beach

What do you do?: Government contractor

Why did you choose Costa Rica?: We fell in love with it online and knew it would be a once in a lifetime opportunity for our families.

My favorite clothing item is…: anything vintage and flip-flops

My perfect day is…: a day were I can sit back and relax on the beach

Favorite element in the wedding…: Oh, this is a hard one, I cannot choose I love it all.

My advice to other destination brides… If you are thinking Costa Rica, Larissa is a must. She has been there from the beginning and I would be going crazy without her. She has amazing talent and cannot wait to see it all put together.

My 3 favorite wedding blogs are…

Weddingbee,

Style Me Pretty,

and thelazybride

 

One thought on “Meet The Bride- Kristen!

Leave a Reply

